RSS

NO WRITTEN MISTAKES

24 May

UntitledI remember when I was 8 years-old, I had the worst unfriendly relationship with God, not knowing anything about him at that age, but what I was told, like he delivers if you believe..etc, etc. I always cussed him, said I hated him and all sorts of ungodly things. I never understood at that age why I went through what I went through, but now that I’m older it seems to make sense and it’s more clearer than before. I still have the same thoughts as I did then, but with more understanding. Life is like a test…no matter how you prepare for it, you’ll never get the same results, it brings us a lot of unexpected change, and sometimes it doesn’t fit perfectly into right or wrong. Some of us will never know or understand why the things in our life happen, whether it good or bad. God has written our happy ever after, and while some will not be able to experience it here on earth, like my little brother and sister that I have lost…one to gun violence and the other to a brain aneurysm, I still remain hopeful through it all. I know now that things happen for a reason, whether it makes sense or not.

P.S Follow me on Instagram:at  https://instagram.com/eg_marie/

GOD WRITES NO MISTAKES!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 24, 2015 in Catergorized

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
Grown Zone™

More than Adult Choices. Grown Decisions.

Miss Aleck & Co.

Guide to God, Guys, Grub & the Goods

News One

Breaking News for Black America

>>>>FollowTheLita >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

HEALTHY MIND, BODY & SOUL -- THIS IS FOR THE LOVER IN YOU

