RSS

CAN’T DEAL

05 Jun

30159996“Damn, I’m going to be late for work!” Shanice said, as she took her last sip of her freshly made hazelnut coffee. ” “I wonder how I lost track of time?”
I had just enough time to finish my coffee and grab a glazed donut on my way out the door. I got in my Chrysler 300 and sped downtown to my office, where I work as an accountant.  I had only thirty minutes left before I got off work to go to Money Splash. I headed down south on King Street, exited Bobo Street, and made a right on Princeton Avenue.
I made it just in time–with one problem: the only other person there was Tasha. I have no problems with her, but since I’m f*****g her husband, Brandon, I stay far away from her as possible.
Tasha is 5’11” with pearly whites, and neck-length hair, that she wears in different styles. She’s dark skinned, but she puts on a ton of heavy make-up. One thing she does have is a bangin’ body. I met her boo thang through a co-worker.

To be continued…

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 5, 2015 in Catergorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
Grown Zone™

More than Adult Choices. Grown Decisions.

Miss Aleck & Co.

Guide to God, Guys, Grub & the Goods

News One

Breaking News for Black America

>>>>FollowTheLita >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

HEALTHY MIND, BODY & SOUL -- THIS IS FOR THE LOVER IN YOU

